46 thoughts on “Merry Christmas!πŸŽ„”

  1. Happy Christmas to you and your family, Vivian
    Get better soon (though my friends and family say that with me there is absolutely NIL chance of that happening!)
    Early bird” me (causing yet more chaos – “the nurse” said yesterday evening that if she dies before me, I’ll immediately be put into care)
    enjoy
    https://craigsjourneyoffaith.wordpress.com/2018/12/28/the-fundamental-principle-of-christianity-is-to-be-what-god-is-and-the-ultimate-source-the-ground-of-all-being-is-light/

    Liked by 1 person

      1. Oh thank you and yes! So hard. Your tbi was 50 years ago? Mine 25ish but resurfaced in 2016, after injuries progressing to spine, and sacrum. Blah. I’m a bit of a mess but Jesus died for messes like us. Blessings to you. Don’t know which book to purchase Craig from Amazon, which one tells your story best? And is easy on bad eyes for the print?πŸ˜ŽπŸ€“

        Liked by 1 person

      2. oh my goodness. You got me thinking . There are so many stories… and books. All different threads. I think the one that’s called “from my perspective that m “the nurse wrote her thoughts in the very darkest days in the mid nineties. I don’t keep copies of my paperbacks, but can send an ebook to you, though may be hard on your eyes. Don’t buy as I can send, once I can find and sort out. Start searching now see https://www.amazon.com/s/ref=nb_sb_noss?url=search-alias%3Daps&field-keywords=head+brain+injury+craig+lock and https://www.amazon.com/s/ref=nb_sb_noss?url=search-alias%3Daps&field-keywords=from+my+perspective+gill+carruthers&rh=i%3Aaps%2Ck%3Afrom+my+perspective+gill+carruthers
        enjoy
        PS “the nurse” is a very private and efficient and practical person… totally unlike crazy me!

        PPS As I say to my friends, (just the very close ones): “Don’t worry. Jesus loves you…even if everyone else thinks you’re a total idiot!”

        Liked by 1 person

      3. I’m glad you found it Craig! I think I may order the paperback as it would be easier on me sore eyes. Blessings!β˜ΊπŸ˜ŽπŸ€“

        Like

    1. Thanks, how sweet of you to say that! I feel bad for missing so many of my blogging family’s posts too. I hope a break will be a refreshing time for you Christy and I hope you’re okay! β™₯️β™₯οΈπŸ€—

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.